Nine Fruits of the Spirit: Faithfulness (Download)

Nine Fruits of the Spirit: Faithfulness (Download)

In stock

Formats included in this purchase


Robert Strand, one of the most successful authors in the CBA market, believes that an understanding of the qualities of a Christian deserve a close look. To that end, Strand has developed a nine-book study series on the fruits of the spirit, emphasizing not only that a properly-balanced Christian life must include love, joy, peace, patience, etc., but that God will judge us on our willingness to incorporate them into our daily walk. Written in Strand’s famous storytelling style, each book in the series includes study questions and special insights.

SKU K467-9
Manufacturer New Leaf Press
Weight (in lbs) 0.00
Title Nine Fruits of the Spirit: Faithfulness
Series Nine Fruits of the Spirit
Contributors Robert Strand
Publisher New Leaf Publishing Group, LLC

Pistos (Greek), meaning: to be trusted, reliable, believing, to be counted on at all times, of a firm persuasion, faithful.

Faith and faithfulness are closely linked — faith being foundational to all that we believe and act upon. Faith is that undefinable power through which we can realize as reality things that are as yet unseen. Faithfulness is the working out of this inner belief system. When we have faith in God, we act in faithful ways. Acts of faithfulness are the demonstration that we have a true faith in God and such acts are the threads holding our belief and behavior system together. As the writer has said, “faith without works is dead.”

But the fruit of the spirit is Love, Joy, Peace, Patience, Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Gentleness, and Self-Control.... — Galations 5:22–23

In these Bible studies from best-selling author Robert Strand, you will learn about yourself and how to relate to others as you gain a deeper understanding of what it means to be in Christ.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account